The Inheritance Games wer. angielska

Jennifer Lynn Barnes

The Inheritance Games wer. angielska

39,13

 

Barnes is a master of puzzles and plot twists' E. Lockhart, author of We Were LiarsAn addictive and twisty thriller, full of dark family secrets and deadly stakes. Perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

A BILLION-DOLLAR FORTUNE TO DIE FOR . . .

She came from nothing. Avery has a plan: keep her head down, work hard for a better future.Then an eccentric billionaire dies, leaving her almost his entire fortune. And no one, least of all Avery, knows why.

They had everything. Now she must move into the mansion she's inherited. It's filled with secrets and codes, and the old man's surviving relatives - a family hell-bent on discovering why Avery got 'their' money.

Now there's only one rule: winner takes all. Soon she is caught in a deadly game that everyone in this strange family is playing. But just how far will they go to keep their fortune? 'Impossible to put down' Buzzfeed DON'T MISS THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY - THE UMISSABLE SEQUEL TO THE INHERITANCE GAMES, AVAILABLE NOW!

Penguin Random House Children's Uk
Oprawa miękka

Wydanie: 1

ISBN: 9780241476178

EAN: 9780241476178

Liczba stron: 392

Format: 13.0x20.0cm

Cena detaliczna: 52,99 zł

Komentarze nie są potwierdzone zakupem

Inni klienci sprawdzali również

6.8 / 10 (308 ocen)

2474

24,74 zł - najniższa cena 39,90 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

6.9 / 10 (33 ocen)

990

9,90 zł - najniższa cena 39,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

8.1 / 10 (559 ocen)

2720

27,20 zł - najniższa cena 39,90 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

6.0 / 10 (824 ocen)

2880

28,80 zł - najniższa cena 42,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

7.6 / 10 (3638 ocen)

3629

36,29 zł - najniższa cena 42,90 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

8.4 / 10 (56 ocen)

5499

54,99 zł - najniższa cena 89,00 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

3349

33,49 zł - najniższa cena 49,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

4030

40,30 zł - najniższa cena 65,00 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

7.2 / 10 (14 ocen)

990

9,90 zł - najniższa cena 69,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

4503

45,03 zł - najniższa cena 49,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

Inne książki tego autora

7.7 / 10 (2795 ocen)

2702

26,89 zł - najniższa cena 44,90 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

8.1 / 10 (19 ocen)

2702

26,89 zł - najniższa cena 44,90 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

8.0 / 10 (344 ocen)

3094

30,94 zł - najniższa cena 49,90 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

8.1 / 10 (23 ocen)

8364

83,64 zł - najniższa cena 134,90 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

7.7 / 10 (1098 ocen)

2494

24,94 zł - najniższa cena 39,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

3285

32,85 zł - najniższa cena 52,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

3913

39,13 zł - najniższa cena 52,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

7169

71,69 zł - najniższa cena 75,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka

8.0 / 10 (645 ocen)

2789

27,89 zł - najniższa cena 44,99 zł - cena detaliczna
Do koszyka